Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Elected Officials

Jodi Miller


Elected 2017 and 2021
Term through May 2025
Provide sound municipal leadership and efficient, high quality services that enhance the safety, economic prosperity, quality of life, and public health of our community.

Troy Barr


Troy Barr was appointed to the Alderman-At-Large council seat at the September 6, 2022 council meeting.
Term through 2023

Art Ross

3rd Ward Alderperson

Elected 2015 and 2019
Term through May 2023

Donald Parker

4th Ward Alderperson

Appointed August 2018 and elected 2019 and 2021
Term through May 2025

Andrew Misek

7th Ward Alderman

Appointed November 2022
Term thru May 2023

Back to top